EWU Interfraternity Council

EWU Interfraternity Council Welcome to the official page of the Interfraternity Council of Eastern Washington University. The Council is the governing council for the fraternities of EWU: Beta Theta Pi, Delta Chi, Pi Lambda Phi, Sigma Phi Epsilon, and Phi Delta Theta.


PUB 320
Cheney, WA

General information

Officers for 2012-2013: President: Doran Williams Vice President:Kyle Dodson Treasurer: Alek Behrends Recruitment Chair: Evan Nighswonger Director of Activities: Nick Shelford Secretary: Jacob Clay Public Relations: Andrew Godinez


Be the first to know and let us send you an email when EWU Interfraternity Council posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.


Nearby universities