Universities in Weston, MA

Find universities in Weston, MA. Listings include Pope St. John XXIII National Seminary, Regis College Alumni, Regis College Admission, GoRegisPride, Regis College Fine Arts Center and Regis Women's Basketball. Click on each in the list below the map for more information.

  • 05/07/20
    Rev. William Murphy, Pope St. John XXIII National Seminary Director of Spiritual Formation, will celebrate Mass on the The CatholicTV Network on Friday, May 8th at 9:30 am EST (rebroadcast 7 pm & 11:3...
    > Pope St. John XXIII National Seminary
  • 05/05/20
    Today is the first-ever #GivingTuesdayNOW – a celebration of unity and support for the causes you care about. Donate today: https://secure.acceptiva.com/?cst=00940b We realize the world faces many u...
    > Pope St. John XXIII National Seminary
  • 05/03/20
    Fr. Nick Zrallack, Pope St. John XXIII National Seminary Class of 2020, celebrates his Mass of Thanksgiving today at St. Anastasia Church in Fort Pierce, Florida. Ad Multos Annos!
    > Pope St. John XXIII National Seminary
  • 05/03/20
    Today is Good Shepherd Sunday and World Day of Prayer for Vocations. Will YOU answer His call? "God our Father, we thank you for calling men and women to serve in your Son’s Kingdom as priests, deaco...
    > Pope St. John XXIII National Seminary
  • 05/02/20
    You are invited to the Priestly Ordination of Nicholas P. Zrallack for the Diocese of Palm Beach. This is the first Ordination for the Pope St. John XXIII National Seminary Class of 2020! Join us - Sa...
    > Pope St. John XXIII National Seminary
  • 05/01/20
    Responding to the global pandemic, on Friday, May 1st, at 3:00 pm (3pm Eastern | 2pm Central | 1pm Mountain | 12pm Pacific) the bishops of the United States and Canada will unite in a prayer of consec...
    > Pope St. John XXIII National Seminary
  • 04/27/20
    Hey, my name is Alex Patturelli, and I am the Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission. My territories include MA, and FL. Working from home has definitely been a transition, but it’s left me a l...
    > Regis College Admission
  • 04/27/20
    The 2019-20 Regis College Athletic Awards Ceremony video premiered Friday evening, and the link is still available within the body of the story on GoRegisPride.com posted Monday. Congratulations to th...
    > GoRegisPride
  • 04/24/20
    The Regis College athletic department presents its annual Athletic Awards Ceremony. The virtual presentation starts tonight, Friday night, at 7 p.m. The recipients of the SAAC Appreciation Award, Judi...
    > GoRegisPride