Universities in Saint Augustine, FL - Page 1

Find universities in Saint Augustine, FL. Listings include University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences, Flagler College, Flagler College, Flagler's Legacy, Whitney Laboratory for Marine Bioscience, University of Florida and Flagler College Parents & Families. Click on each in the list below the map for more information.


  • 09/17/20
    https://ufl.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_qLLNUPL1R3yX9tsVUMI5nQ Reminder Sip 'N Science free webinar today at 6 p.m. with Dr. James Liao! It may take a minute or two to get into the webinar so login a...
    > Whitney Laboratory for Marine Bioscience, Uni
  • 09/17/20
    Want to learn how you can checkout physical items from the library this term? Then come to our session Library Checkout Services Explained tonight @ 8 PM ET/7 PM CT 5 PM PT. Find out more info and the...
    > University of St. Augustine for Health Scienc
  • 09/16/20
    The Library has thousands of eBooks available for students. Want to find them all? Then join us tonight @ 9 PM ET/8 PM CT/ 6 PM PT to learn how you locate and access eBooks through the USA Library! Cl...
    > University of St. Augustine for Health Scienc
  • 09/15/20
    Good morning! We are so excited to co-host a panel discussion with Flagler’s BSA next Tuesday, September 22 at 5pm with “The Nameless Now” exhibiting artists Chris Clark, Dustin Harewood, Erin Kendric...
    > Crisp-Ellert Art Museum
  • 09/15/20
    Join us today @ 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT to learn how you can download and use Visible Body, the Library's 3D anatomy software, to level up your anatomical knowledge. Click here for more info on how to...
    > University of St. Augustine for Health Scienc
  • 09/15/20
    CMS Field Training Officer (40 hours) St. Augustine Campus Monday - Thursday October 19 - 22, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Deadline for Registration: October 5, 2020 This course is designed to prepar...
    > Criminal Justice Academy at SJR State
  • 09/15/20
    Crisis Intervention (40 hours) St. Augustine Campus Monday - Thursday October 19 - 22, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Deadline for Registration: October 7, 2020 This course is designed to provide Crimin...
    > Criminal Justice Academy at SJR State
  • 09/14/20
    Spiny Sea Star & Chocolate Chip Sea Star #marinemondays #whitneyclassroomcritters https://youtu.be/1eVUon9pKTY
    > Whitney Laboratory for Marine Bioscience, Uni
  • 09/14/20
    Who is excited for library checkout services?! Watch the video here and visit https://library.usa.edu/checkout for additional details.
    > University of St. Augustine for Health Scienc
  • 09/14/20
    New to USA? New to the USA library? Please join us today @ 9pm ET/8pm CT/6pm PT for a webinar about the resources available to you through the USA library, including eBooks, full text journal articles...
    > University of St. Augustine for Health Scienc
  • 09/13/20
    Take your database searching to the next level by talking to a librarian! We're here to help 7 days a week. https://library.usa.edu/ask-librarian
    > University of St. Augustine for Health Scienc
  • 09/11/20
    New Link for Monday, September 14 County Council Meeting - https://mailchi.mp/2ab285e66715/new-link-for-monday-september-14-county-council-meeting
    > UF IFAS Extension St Johns County 4-H
  • 09/11/20
    With your schedules getting busier as the Fall term starts, it's so important to get a good night's sleep. Here's 5 tips for better sleep from the Mayo Clinic.
    > University of St. Augustine for Health Scienc
  • 09/11/20
    Thank you so much to all who came out last Friday for the opening of The Nameless Now! The exhibition will be on view through October 24, and we are open during the week from 10am to 4pm, and Saturday...
    > Crisp-Ellert Art Museum